NEAMA Scholarship


The New England Adjustment Managers Association has awarded scholarships for more than 25 years to deserving recipients. The monies for these awards are raised through the efforts and participation of our Board and our Members. Funds are generated from proceeds of our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament and Collections Seminars and Trade Shows.

All scholarships are processed through Smarter Select:

2020-2021 Recipients

Meet Our Newest Board Members

Natalie Mazzini
Elementary Education & History, Assumption University
Sponsored by: Don Cullen

Ed O'Brien Award
Christopher Reall Jr.
Marine Engineering, Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Sponsored by: Christopher Reall Sr.

Leo Herlihy Award
Kevin Petriello
Finance, Boston College
Sponsored by: Melissa Baar

Christopher Rich Award
Timothy Picard
Finance, Bentley University
Sponsored by: Daniel Picard

Vinnie Palma Award
Victoria Kelly
Chemistry, University of Maryland
Sponsored by: James Kelly

Questions regarding this program may be directed to any member of the Executive Committee.