2021-2022 Platinum Sponsors

NEAMA 2021-2022 Platinum Sponsors

Become a Sponsor

Andrew B. Robinson

President

Associated Credit Services, Inc
115 Flanders Road, Suite 140
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 809-7534
arobinson@acsrecovery.com

View Website

Joseph A. Camillo, Jr., Esq.

Managing Partner

Brock & Scott, PLLC
1080 Main Street, Suite 200
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 401 - 217 - 8701 x 2403
Fax Number: 401 - 217 - 8702
Email: Joseph.Camillo@brockandscott.com

View Website

Richard Fernandes

Business Development Officer

Coastal Outsourced Solutions
200 Mill Road, Suite 100
Fairhaven, MA 02719
(774) 628-7846
richard.fernandes@coastaloutsourcedsolutions.com

View Website

Dan Olley

Member Advisor

Corporate America Credit Union
4365 Crescent Road
Irondale, AL 35210
(205) 260-5623
dolley@corpam.org

View Website

Michael Laliberte

Regional Sales Director

Intelligent Banking Solutions 
35 Little Sunapee Rd.
New London NH 03257
(603) 410-5715
mlaliberte@ibshome.com

View Website

Brian Talbot

Regional Vice President

Lee & Mason Financial Services, Inc.
18 Shipyard Drive, Suite 2A
Hingham, MA 02043
781-264-7537
btalbot@leeandmason.com

View Website

Michele Connell

Vice President of Client Relations

Location Services
11350 N. Meridian, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032 
(714) 227-7450
michele.connell@location-services.com

View Website

Taylor Thurman

Director of Sales, Auto Finance

National Creditors Connection, Inc.
14 Orchard Road
Lake Forest, CA 92630
949-421-9127
tthurman@nationalcreditors.com

View Website

Dora Houck

Regional Sales Executive

Par North America
11625 Nino Way
Mira Loma, CA 91752
(909) 230 2734
dora.houck@parnorthamerica.com

View Website

Stephen Lang, CEBS

AVP - Northeast

The Financial Institution Group
49 Maple Lane
Northborough, MA 01532
508-277-8054
stephen.lang@swbc.com

View Website

NEAMA 2021-2022 Corporate counsel

Become a Sponsor

Joseph A. Camillo, JR, ESQ.

Managing Partner

Brock & Scott, PLLC
1080 Main Street, Suite 200
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-217-8701 x 2403
joseph.camillo@brockandscott.com

View Website