2022-2023 Platinum Sponsors

NEAMA 2022-2023 Platinum Sponsors

Become a Sponsor

Jacob Robinson

Chief Operations Officer

Associated Credit Services, Inc
3 Highwood Drive, Suite 102E
Tewksbury, MA 01876
(508) 986-9525
jrobinson@acsrecovery.com

View Website

Joseph A. Camillo, Jr., Esq.

Managing Partner

Brock & Scott, PLLC
1080 Main Street, Suite 200
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 401 - 217 - 8701 x 2403
Fax Number: 401 - 217 - 8702
Email: Joseph.Camillo@brockandscott.com

View Website

Richard Fernandes

Business Development Officer

Coastal Outsourced Solutions
200 Mill Road, Suite 100
Fairhaven, MA 02719
(774) 628-7846
richard.fernandes@coastaloutsourcedsolutions.com

View Website

Antonio Calvagno, Esq.

Director of Corporate Governance

F.H. Cann & Associates, Inc.
1600 Osgood Street, Suite 3058
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 645-2016
acalvagno@fhcann.com

View Website

Katie Daley

Director of Client Relations

Intelligent Banking Solutions 
35 Little Sunapee Rd.
New London NH 03257
(603) 410-5725
kdaley@ibshome.com

View Website

Brian Talbot

Regional Vice President

Lee & Mason Financial Services, Inc.
18 Shipyard Drive, Suite 2A
Hingham, MA 02043
781-264-7537
btalbot@leeandmason.com

View Website

Michele Connell

Vice President of Client Relations

Location Services
11350 N. Meridian, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032 
(714) 227-7450
michele.connell@location-services.com

View Website

Doring Lloyd

Director of Business Development: Mortgage Sales

National Creditors Connection, Inc.
10639 Professional Cir.
Reno, NV 89521
657-554-3601
dlloyd@ncciservices.com

View Website

Stephen Lang, CEBS

AVP - Northeast

The Financial Institution Group
49 Maple Lane
Northborough, MA 01532
508-277-8054
stephen.lang@swbc.com

View Website

NEAMA 2022-2023 Corporate counsel

Become a Sponsor

Joseph A. Camillo, JR, ESQ.

Managing Partner

Brock & Scott, PLLC
1080 Main Street, Suite 200
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-217-8701 x 2403
joseph.camillo@brockandscott.com

View Website